Arts and culture live here.

Go support, create, and celebrate!

Beethoven 2020 Summer Series Online Concert: ft. Susy Yim & Magda Adamek

Thursday, July 16 at 6:30pm to 7:30pm

The Richmond Symphony is hosting an online weekly concert series this summer in collaboration with the University of Richmond Department of Music and VCU | School of the Arts | Department of Music. This year's theme is Beethoven, honoring his 250th birthday, and will be made up of six one-hour duets, featuring a single instrument paired with piano. These performances will be live-streamed on a private, secure channel. Tickets for the online concert experience are $12 each or $60 for a subscription to all six!


This week features Susy Yim on Violin and Magda Adamek on the Piano. They will be playing Violin Sonata in A Major, Opus 47 ("Kreutzer"), Bagatelle in F Major, Opus 33, No. 3, and Bagatelle in B Minor, Opus 126, No. 4.

Virtual Event



All ages, Family Friendly


Music & Concerts


Performing Arts




Group & Artist
Richmond Symphony
Is this a digital event?


Contact Information


Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.