Arts & culture, every day.



Call for Entries - May 2021 All Media Show

Saturday, May 1

Crossroads Art Center is excited to announce an online call for entries the May All-Media Show. 
 
There is no theme for this exhibit. All work submitted must be for sale. Entry fee is $12 per submission for the general public (with a limit of three submissions) and $9 per submission for Crossroads Gallery Members. Gallery Members receive a fourth entry for free. If an artist is not a member and wishes to participate, they may join at the time of entry. Commission on sales is 30%. For more information, download the All-Media Show application form. 
 
Accepted artwork will be exhibited at Crossroads Art Center and available for view in-store and purchase online. 
 
Important Dates 

  • Call for Entries: Thursday, April 1, 2021 – Saturday, May 1, 2021 Online ONLY 
  • Artwork Juried: Sunday, May 2, 2021 
  • Artists Notified: Monday, May 3, 2021 via Email 
  • Artwork Drop Off: Thurs., May 13, 2021 – Sat., May 15, 2021 by Noon. All art juried into the show will be shown in the gallery as well as online. 
  • Exhibition Hung: Sunday, May 16, 2021 
  • Exhibition Opening: Friday, May 21, 2021 from 6-9pm 
  • Exhibition End Date: Friday, July 2, 2021 
  • Artwork Available for Artists to Pick Up: Monday, July 5, 2021 

For more Information please visit: https://www.crossroadsartcenter.com/pages/call-for-entries

Virtual Event
Price

$

Audience

21+

Type

Exhibit

Topic

Visual Arts

Website

https://www.crossroadsartcenter.com/p...

Group & Artist
Crossroads Art Center
Hashtag

#CallforEntries

Is this a digital event?

Yes

Subscribe

Recent Activity