CultureWorks resources get involved artoberva about contact donate calendar

Pending Flowers

Sunday, May 19, 2024 10am to 5pm

+ 8 dates

  • Monday, May 20, 2024 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 10am to 5pm
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 10am to 5pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 10am to 5pm
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 10am to 5pm
View map

Reynolds Gallery is pleased to announce the opening of Pending Flowers, a solo exhibition of sculptures by Raul De Lara. The exhibition opens on Friday, May 3, 2024 at our Main Street location with a public reception from 5 - 7 pm. There will be an artist talk on Saturday, May 4 at 11 am. The show runs through June 28.

User Activity

No recent activity