CultureWorks resources get involved artoberva about contact donate calendar

The Best Of Times

By Richmond Triangle Players

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 8pm to 10:30pm

+ 8 dates

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 8pm to 10:30pm
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 8pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 8pm to 10:30pm
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 4pm to 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 8pm to 10:30pm
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 8pm to 10:30pm
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 8pm to 10:30pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 8pm to 10:30pm

1300 Altamont Avenue Richmond, Virginia 23230

http://rtriangle.org
View map

To honor RTP’s vibrant production legacy, this summer we are thrilled to unveil a new musical retrospective — The Best of Times: A Musical Celebration of Richmond Triangle Players. This showcase will feature performances that illuminate our most beloved productions (from Kiss of the Spider Woman to Cabaret to La Cage aux Folles) from the past 30+ years, incorporating cherished songs and scenes. Featuring Chloe Green, TeDarryl Perry, Shannon Schilstra, and Doug Schneider, with special guests Lanaya Van Driesen (June 12 – 15); Jim Morgan (June 20 – 23), Brian Baez (June 27 – 30), Kelsey Cordrey (July 5 – 7), and Georgia Rogers Farmer (July 10 – 13).

Opens Friday June 14, 2024, at 8 pm, following low-priced previews on Wednesday and Thursday, June 12 & 13 at 8 pm. Performances run Thurs-Sat evenings at 8 pm through July 13 with Sunday matinees at 4 pm and select Wednesdays at 8 pm. Tickets are $48 ($25 for the previews, $10 for students, always, and discounts for groups of 10 or more).

User Activity

No recent activity